The Faculty members pictured above have all received degrees from Auburn University's Aerospace Engineering Department. Their names (in pictured order) are listed below . For more information on the entire Auburn Aerospace Engineering Faculty Click Here.

Dr. John E. Cochran, Jr (Department Head)

Dr. John E. Burkhalter (Professor Emeritus)

Dr Winfred A. Foster Jr  (Professor)           

Dr Andrew Shelton  (Assistant Prrofessor)




Faculty Alumni