ELEC 5760/6760/6766 Solid State Sensors Class Website

Fall 2017

 

Class Syllabus: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/SSS_Syllabus.pdf

 

Preliminary Course Content: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/SSS_Course_Content.pdf

 

 

Monday, Aug 21, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_82117.pdf

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_82317.pdf

Friday, Aug 25, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_82517.pdf

Monday, Aug 28, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_82817.pdf

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_83017.pdf

Friday, Sep 1, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_90117.pdf

Monday, Sept 4, 2017: No class (labor day)

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_90617.pdf

Friday, Sep 8, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_90817.pdf

Monday, Sept ``, 2017: No class (IrmA)

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017: No Class (my travel)

Friday, Sep 15, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_91517.pdf

Monday, Sep 18, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_91817.pdf

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_92017.pdf

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_92217.pdf

Monday, Sep 25, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_92517.pdf

Make-up Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_mu1.pdf

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_92717.pdf

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_92917.pdf

Make-up Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_mu2.pdf

Monday, Oct 2, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_100217.pdf

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_100417.pdf

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_100617.pdf

Monday, Oct 9, 2017 Lecture Notes: No Lecture, Review for Exam 1

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 Lecture Notes: No Lecture, Exam 1

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 Lecture Notes: No Class, Fall Break

Monday, Oct 16, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_101617.pdf

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_101817.pdf

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 Lecture Notes: Go Over Exam 1

Monday, Oct 23, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_102317.pdf

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 Lecture Notes: No Class (my travel)

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_102717.pdf

Monday, Oct 30, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_103017.pdf

Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_110117.pdf

Friday, Nov 3, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_110317.pdf

Monday, Nov 6, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_110617.pdf

Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_110817.pdf

Friday, Nov 10, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_111017.pdf

Monday, Nov 13, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_111317.pdf

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_111517.pdf

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 Lecture Notes: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/Lecture_111717.pdf

 

 

Review of 2nd Order Systems: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/2OS_review.pdf

 

TEST 1 Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017

Test 1 Study Guide: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/2017_sg1.pdf

Old Exam for Test 1, 1: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/ex_exam1.pdf

Old Exam for Test 1, 2: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/ex_exam2.pdf

Test 1 Key: TBA

 

 

TEST 2 Monday, Dec 4, 2017

Test 2 Study Guide: TBA

Old Exam for Test 2, 1: TBA

Old Exam for Test 2, 2: TBA

Test 2 Key: TBA

 

FINAL EXAM Thursday, Dec 14, 2017, noon

Final Exam Study Guide: TBA

Old Final Exam: TBA

Final Exam Key: TBA

Final Exam Statistics: TBA

 

 

Homework #1 Assignment, due: 8/28/17: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hw1.pdf

Homework #2 Assignment, due: 9/18/17: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hw2.pdf

Homework #2 Solution: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hwsol2.pdf

Homework #3 Assignment, due: 9/27/17: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hw3.pdf

Homework #3 Solution: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hwsol3.pdf

Homework #4 Assignment, due: 10/2/17: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hw4.pdf

Homework #4 Solution: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hwsol4.pdf

Homework #5 Assignment, due: 10/6/17: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hw5.pdf

Homework #5 Solution: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hwsol5.pdf

Homework #6 Assignment, due: 11/8/17: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hw6.pdf

Homework #6 Solution: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hwsol6.pdf

Homework #7 Assignment, due: 11/15/17: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hw7.pdf

Homework #8 Assignment, due: 11/27/17: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17hw8.pdf

 

 

 

Project Assignment for 6760/6766 class: http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~deanron/s17proj.pdf