T.A. Sluis - Intramicron
T.A. Sluis - Intramicron

Co-op Ambassadors are a group of student leaders devoted to outreach and programming to increase awareness of the Co-op Program and encourage undergraduate participation. Co-op ambassadors are upperclassmen who have successfully completed at least one full co-op work term, demonstrate leadership on campus and at their respective workplaces, and want to positively impact the campus community at large. Eligible co-op students will be invited to apply for this volunteer role in March of each year.


Here are our 2022-2023 Co-op Ambassadors.

Trevor Aupperle headshot

Trevor Aupperle

Software Engineering

Mercedes-Benz U.S. International

Libby Burdett headshot

Libby Burdett

Electrical Engineering

Brasfield & Gorrie

Camille Daugherty headshot

Camille Daugherty

Civil Engineering

Enercon Services

Megan Evans headshot

Megan Evans

Chemical Engineering


Jonathan Helms headshot

Jonathan Helms

Chemical Engineering

Graphic Packaging International

Cheyanne Hess headshot

Cheyanne Hess

Civil Engineering

Schoel Engineering Company

Jacob Hohn headshot

Jacob Hohn

Mechanical Engineering

Neptune Technology Group

Noah Horowitz headshot

Noah Horowitz

Aerospace Engineering


Kendall Johnson headshot

Kendall Johnson

Civil Engineering

Southern Company

Shrimayi Karanam headshot

Shrimayi Karanam

Industrial and Systems Engineering

DePuy Synthes, Johnson & Johnson

Dean Lee headshot

Dean Lee

Software Engineering


Emma Perkinson headshot

Emma Perkinson

Mechanical Engineering

Technology Service Corporation

Hemant Sherawat headshot

Hemant Sherawat

Computer Science

Harbert College of Business

Glen Stahl headshot

Glen Stahl

Materials Engineering and Industrial and Systems Engineering

The Walt Disney Company

Callie Stevenson headshot

Callie Stevenson

Electrical Engineering


Nathan Tolbert headshot

Nathan Tolbert

Mechanical Engineering

Airteq - Cornerstone Detention

Nathan Young headshot

Nathan Young

Chemical Engineering

International Paper