September 2016

Young Alumni Mock Interview Day

Thursday, September 01, 2016, 09:00 am - 02:00 pm
TBA

ISE seminar with J. Cole Smith

Friday, September 02, 2016, 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
3210 Shelby Center

Peace Corp Informational Visit

Wednesday, September 07, 2016, 10:00 am - 02:00 pm
Jordan Courtyard

International Paper Information Booth

Thursday, September 08, 2016, 10:00 am through Friday, September 09, 2016, 02:00 pm
Jordan Courtyard (Shelby Center)

Lunch and Learn seminar on atomic spectroscopy equipment

Thursday, September 08, 2016, 10:30 am - 01:30 pm
109 CASIC Building, 559 Devall Drive, Auburn, AL 36849

Asphalt Level I Technology Training

Monday, September 12, 2016 through Friday, September 16, 2016
NCAT

Shelby Courtyard Recruiting - ExxonMobil

Monday, September 12, 2016, 08:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shelby Center Jordan Courtyard

Shelby Courtyard recruiting with 3 companies

Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 08:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shelby Center Jordan Courtyard

Harris Corp Info Session

Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
Broun hall 203 (located inside suite 200)

STEM Career Expo

Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 03:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Auburn Hotel and Conference Center

CANCELLED GKN Aerospace Info Session -

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
Wiggins Hall - 1409

CANCELLED GKN Aerospace information session

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
Wiggins Hall - 1409

KPMG information session

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 05:00 pm - 06:30 pm
Shelby 1126

Fourth annual Tribology and Lubrication Science Minor Symposium

Monday, September 19, 2016, 07:00 am - 06:00 pm
Auburn Engineering campus

Tribology Symposium - career development and opportunity fair

Monday, September 19, 2016, 02:30 pm - 04:45 pm
Shelby Center Grand Foyer

Lockheed Martin Information Session

Monday, September 19, 2016, 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Shelby 1120

CGI Federal

Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Shelby 1126

Schneider Electric company

Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 05:30 pm - 07:30 pm
Shelby Center 1124

Seminar: “Real-life problems are multidisciplinary” with Ivatury Raju

Friday, September 23, 2016, 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
1409 Wiggins Hall

NAVAIR Info Session

Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Shelby 1122