April 2016

Roadway Technology Training: North Region

Monday, April 04, 2016 through Thursday, April 07, 2016
Guntersville, AL

Be career ready with several companies

Tuesday, April 05, 2016, 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Shelby Center 1103

NanoDays

Wednesday, April 06, 2016, 05:00 pm - 07:30 pm
Agricultural Heritage Park Pavilion (620 N. Donahue Drive, Auburn, Alabama)

Boeing information session

Thursday, April 07, 2016, 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Shelby Center 1103

GE Aviation resume workshop

Thursday, April 07, 2016, 05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
Shelby Center 1122

Radiation Safety Training: Southeast Region

Monday, April 11, 2016 through Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Montgomery, AL

Roadway Technology Training: Southeast Region

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 through Friday, April 15, 2016
Montgomery, AL

Binder Technician Training & Certification Course

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 through Friday, April 22, 2016
NCAT

Fast Enterprises

Thursday, April 21, 2016, 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
CSSE Seminar Room - 3129 Shelby Center

Order of the Engineer

Friday, April 22, 2016, 05:30 pm - 06:30 pm
Shelby Courtyard

Northrup Grumman Info Session

Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 05:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Shelby 3129

Classes end

Friday, April 29, 2016
Auburn University

Study/reading period

Saturday, April 30, 2016 through Sunday, May 01, 2016
Auburn University