September 2015

Open Forums on Engineering Student Fees (Session 2)

Thursday, September 03, 2015, 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
239 Broun Hall

Proctor & Gamble Presentation

Tuesday, September 08, 2015, 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm
Broun Hall 239

KPMG Info Session and Dinner Reception

Thursday, September 10, 2015, 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Auburn Hotel and Conference Center

Committee of 19 meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2015, 05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
Wallace Hall room 107

J.B. Hunt information session

Monday, September 14, 2015, 05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
Shelby Center Room 1122

Campus Conversation: Creating Livable and Sustainable "Complete Streets"

Wednesday, September 16, 2015, 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Student Center Room 2222

ExxonMobil Presentation

Monday, September 21, 2015, 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm
Broun Hall 239

Enercon Info Session

Tuesday, September 22, 2015, 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
Shelby Center 1126

International Paper booth

Wednesday, September 23, 2015, 11:00 am - 02:00 pm
Jordan Courtyard

19th Annual Civil Engineering Scholarship Endowment Golf Tournament

Thursday, September 24, 2015, 10:00 am - 04:30 pm
Ballantrae Golf Club - Pelham, Alabama

Georgia Pacific Info Tent

Thursday, September 24, 2015, 11:00 am - 01:30 pm
Jordan Courtyard

Chemical engineering young alumni panel session

Thursday, September 24, 2015, 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Broun 238

WestRock Information Session for All Engineering Students

Monday, September 28, 2015, 11:30 am - 02:30 pm
Ross Hall - Room 278

Chicago Bridge and Iron

Monday, September 28, 2015, 05:00 pm - 07:30 pm
Harbert Room 111

Occidental Petroleum information session

Monday, September 28, 2015, 05:30 pm - 06:30 pm
Roll Hall - 278

Senior/employer reception

Monday, September 28, 2015, 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Shelby Center Grand Foyer

Engineering and Technical Career Expo

Tuesday, September 29, 2015, 03:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Auburn Hotel and Conference Center

ALABAMA POWER KICK OFF EVENT

Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carroll Commons