March 2014

Registration Advising

Monday, February 17, 2014 through Friday, March 21, 2014
Engineering Student Services

24th annual lawnmower clinic

Saturday, March 01, 2014, 06:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tom E. Corley Buildingl 350 Mell Street

Aerospace Engineering Spring 2014 graduate seminars

Wednesday, March 05, 2014, 03:00 pm through Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 04:00 pm
255 Davis

The Design of Parallel Memory Systems

Monday, March 17, 2014, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
1120 Shelby Center, Auburn University, AL 36849

100 Women Strong Leadership & Development Conference

Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Shelby Center Lowe Foyer

Tribology minor open house

Thursday, March 20, 2014, 07:45 am - 03:00 pm
Various campus locations

Minority engineering visitation day

Monday, March 24, 2014, 08:30 am - 02:30 pm
Auburn University Student Center

The Role of Humanities and Social Sciences in an Engineering Education

Monday, March 24, 2014, 03:00 pm - 04:00 pm
1122 Shelby Center, Auburn University, AL 36849

A New Method for In Situ Mixed Vertical Barriers in Dams and Levees

Monday, March 24, 2014, 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
H111 Harbert Engineering Center, Auburn University, AL 36849

Industrial and Systems Engineering seminar series

Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 03:00 pm - 04:00 pm
Shelby Center 1103

Sebastiani scheduled to speak as part of mechanical engineering seminar series

Friday, March 28, 2014, 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
1409 Wiggins Hall; mechanical conference room

2014 NanoDays

Monday, March 31, 2014, 05:00 pm - 07:30 pm
Agricultural Heritage Park Pavilion