ISE Emeritus Council Members

Tim CookTim Cook (Founding Chair)
Chief Executive Officer
Apple Computer
BIE, 1982

Coby FramptonW. Coby Frampton, CMC (Chair Emeritus)
Charles Brooks Associates, Inc.
BIE, 1970

Andrew T. FischerAndrew T. Fischer (Chair Emeritus)
Corporate Safety and Environmental Director
Hager Company
BIE, 1993

Kathryn L. CasparKathryn L. Caspar
Transactional Variance Program Division Specialist, Cooper Lighting
BISE, 2001

Timothy Peter CumminsTimothy Peter Cummins (Tim)
Huntsville Office
Bradley Arant Rose & White LLP
BIE - Industrial & Systems Engineering 1992
Juris Doctorate - University of Georgia 2002

Gary GodfreyGary R. Godfrey
BIE, 1986
Tamela A. HallTamela A. Hall PE
Technical Services Manager
Briggs & Stratton

Lee Kate Justice HamffLee Kate Justice Hamff
BIE, 1995, MSIE,1997

David E. JeffcoatDavid E. Jeffcoat, PhD, PE
Technical Director, Engineering, Air Armament Center
Eglin Air Force Base
MSIE, 1976, PhD (ISE), 1990

Michael LittleC. Michael Little (Mike)
Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Alabama Power Company
BIE, 1983

Leon McGinnisLeon McGinnis, PhD, PE
Eugene C. Gwaltney Professor of Manufacturing Systems
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering Georgia Tech
BIE, 1970

Joseph D. WingfieldJoseph D. Wingfield
Sales & System Engineer
Wingfield Scale Company, Inc.
BIE, 1998

Elon MaddoxElon Maddox
Lead Financial Analyst
BIE, 1973; MIE, 1974
Last Updated: May 08, 2017