ECE Industrial Advisory Board

Pam Boyd
Distribution Manager - Birmingham
Alabama Power Company

Ann M. Cleary '94
Executive Vice President (Retired)

Harry G. Craft, Jr. '64
Senior Systems Engineer
Jacobs Technology

Michael DeMaioribus '77
Senior Vice President
Dynetics, Inc.

Amy T. Dobbs '78
Senior Manager, Sourcing & Recruiting
BellSouth Telecommunications

James M. Hoskins (Jim) '81
Herdon, Virginia

Paula M. Marino '92 '95
Vice-President of Engineering
Southern Nuclear Operating Company

David McDonald '87
Director, Quality
Southwire Company

Carl A. Monroe '78
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Southwest Power Pool

Michael J. Moody (Mike) '84
Manager, Products and Hardware Solutions Div.
Dynetics, Inc.

Edgar L. Reynolds (Ed) '70
Miramar Beach, Florida

Rodney L. Robertson '80
Executive Director
Huntsville Research Center
Auburn University

Stephen L. Smith '75 '77
General Manager Power Equipment Business
General Electric

Jerry Thomas '63
Senior Vice President (Retired)
SCI Systems

Johny Thorington '90
Vice President Product Management
Synapse Wireless

Brad Tidwell '93
Engineering Director - Develppment Operations

Robert M. Waters (Bob) '71
Manager-Power Delivery Services (Retired)
Alabama Power Company

Mr. Charlie Wilson '96
Director of Engineering

T. J. Pruitt, 2005 (Young Alumni Council)
Engineering Supervisor
Alabama Power Company
Selma, AL

Bo Bledsoe, 2010 (Young Alumni Council)
Maynard, Cooper & Gale, P.C.

R. Mark Nelms
Professor & Chair
Electrical & Computer Engineering Department
Auburn University

Victor P. Nelson
Professor & Assistant Chair
Electrical & Computer Engineering Department
Auburn University

Last Updated: 8/22/16 1:14 PM