Calendarrss icon

Resume Ready?

Wednesday, February 04, 2015, 05:30 pm
Shelby Lab 1113

Rock Tenn Presentation

Monday, February 09, 2015, 05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
WIGGINS Room 1409

Navair visit and presentation

Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm
Shelby Center - Room 1124

State of Alabama Engineering Hall of Fame

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Auburn Marriott Opelika Hotel & Conference Center at Grand National

Lockheed Martin Presentation

Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
Shelby Room 1122

E-day 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015, 08:00 am - 01:00 pm
Auburn Engineering Campus

2015 Pavement Test Track Conference

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 through Thursday, March 05, 2015
Hotel at Auburn University and Dixon Conference Center

Tribology minor open house

Thursday, March 05, 2015, 08:00 am - 03:00 pm
Shelby Center

Baja SAE Auburn

Thursday, April 09, 2015 through Sunday, April 12, 2015
National Center for Asphalt Technology (NCAT)

100 Women Strong Leadership and Development Conference

Friday, April 10, 2015
Shelby Center