Calendarrss icon

Internship and Part Time Job Fair

Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Student Center Ballroom

Earthwork / Base Technology Training: Southeast Region

Monday, August 29, 2016 through Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Montgomery Materials & Test

ISE Seminar with Olga Fink

Monday, August 29, 2016, 03:00 pm - 04:00 pm
3210 Shelby Center

Young Alumni Mock Interview Day

Thursday, September 01, 2016, 09:00 am - 02:00 pm
TBA

Peace Corp Informational Visit

Wednesday, September 07, 2016, 10:00 am - 02:00 pm
Jordan Courtyard

International Paper Information Booth

Thursday, September 08, 2016, 10:00 am through Friday, September 09, 2016, 02:00 pm
Jordan Courtyard (Shelby Center)

Asphalt Level I Technology Training

Monday, September 12, 2016 through Friday, September 16, 2016
NCAT

STEM Career Expo

Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 03:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Auburn Hotel and Conference Center

Tribology Symposium - career development and opportunity fair

Monday, September 19, 2016, 02:30 pm - 04:45 pm
Shelby Center Grand Foyer

NAVAIR Info Session

Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Shelby 1122

Zimmer Biomet

Monday, October 10, 2016, 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Shelby 1120

2017 Alabama Transportation Conference

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 through Thursday, February 16, 2017
Montgomery