Calendarrss icon

Final exams

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 through Friday, August 05, 2016
Auburn University

Graduation

Saturday, August 06, 2016
Auburn University

Aggregate Technology Training

Monday, August 15, 2016 through Friday, August 19, 2016
NCAT

Radiation Safety Training: Southeast Region

Monday, August 22, 2016 through Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Montgomery Materials & Test

Roadway Technology Training: Southeast Region

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 through Friday, August 26, 2016
Montgomery Materials & Test

Internship and Part Time Job Fair

Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Student Center Ballroom

Earthwork / Base Technology Training: Southeast Region

Monday, August 29, 2016 through Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Montgomery Materials & Test

Young Alumni Mock Interview Day

Thursday, September 01, 2016, 09:00 am - 02:00 pm
TBA

Peace Corp Informational Visit

Wednesday, September 07, 2016, 10:00 am - 02:00 pm
Jordan Courtyard

International Paper Information Booth

Thursday, September 08, 2016, 10:00 am through Friday, September 09, 2016, 02:00 pm
Jordan Courtyard (Shelby Center)

Asphalt Level I Technology Training

Monday, September 12, 2016 through Friday, September 16, 2016
NCAT

STEM Career Expo

Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 03:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Auburn Hotel and Conference Center

Tribology Symposium - career development and opportunity fair

Monday, September 19, 2016, 02:30 pm - 04:45 pm
Shelby Center Grand Foyer

NAVAIR Info Session

Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Shelby 1122

2017 Alabama Transportation Conference

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 through Thursday, February 16, 2017
Montgomery