Calendarrss icon

Summer classes end

Friday, July 25, 2014
Auburn University College of Engineering

Computer Science for all girls (CS4ALL-G) summer camp

Saturday, July 26, 2014, 09:00 am through Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 03:00 pm
Auburn University's Shelby Center for Engineering Technology

Final exams

Monday, July 28, 2014 through Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Auburn University College of Engineering

2014 summer graduation

Saturday, August 02, 2014
Auburn University

2014 Female Freshman Welcome Event

Sunday, August 17, 2014, 10:30 am - 12:30 am
Shelby Center

2014 Female Freshman Welcome Week

Sunday, August 17, 2014, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Shelby Center

Get Cookin’ with the Career Center Cookout

Wednesday, September 03, 2014, 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
Student Center Lawn

Engineering and Technical Career Expo

Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 03:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Hotel at Auburn University and Dixon Conference Center

All Majors Career Expo

Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 03:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Hotel at Auburn University and Dixon Conference Center