Calendarrss icon

Open Forums on Engineering Student Fees (Session 1)

Monday, August 31, 2015, 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
239 Broun Hall

Chevron Presentation

Monday, August 31, 2015, 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm
Broun Hall 239

Open Forums on Engineering Student Fees (Session 2)

Thursday, September 03, 2015, 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
239 Broun Hall

Proctor & Gamble Presentation

Tuesday, September 08, 2015, 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm
Broun Hall 239

J.B. Hunt information session

Monday, September 14, 2015, 05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
Shelby Center Room 1122

ExxonMobil Presentation

Monday, September 21, 2015, 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm
Broun Hall 239

International Paper booth

Wednesday, September 23, 2015, 11:00 am - 02:00 pm
Jordan Courtyard

19th Annual Civil Engineering Scholarship Endowment Golf Tournament

Thursday, September 24, 2015, 10:00 am - 04:30 pm
Ballantrae Golf Club - Pelham, Alabama

WestRock Information Session for Chemical Engineering Students

Monday, September 28, 2015, 11:30 am - 02:30 pm
Ross Hall - Room 278

Occidental Petroleum information session

Monday, September 28, 2015, 05:30 pm - 06:30 pm
Roll Hall - 278

Senior/employer reception

Monday, September 28, 2015, 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Shelby Center Grand Foyer

2016 Alabama Transportation Conference

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 through Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Montgomery

2017 Alabama Transportation Conference

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 through Thursday, February 16, 2017
Montgomery