Student Branch Members

2017-2018 Officersasabe

President - Kelly E. Goneke
Vice President - Stephanie J. Childress
Treasurer -Justin A. Jones
Secretary-Connor J. Henderson
Historian-Joshua C. Starling
Public Relations-Elizabeth M. Bankston

Ag Council

  • Charles Preston Waid
  • Chapman L. Bodiford


  • Samuel J. Di Rito
  • George Arington Howell

Faculty Advisors

  • Dr. Tim McDonald

For More Information on joining the student branch of the ASABE Contact 844-3551 or email .

Last Updated: Apr 21, 2017